This Month's Events - APRIL 2019

 


Friday, April :: Friday's Table - Food Distribution, 9:00am

Saturday, April 6 :: Gathering of Men 8:30am
:: Homeward Bound Outreach at Noon in Fellowship Hall - Free Lunch, Fellowship, Food Distribution

Sunday, April 7 :: Communion Gathering 10:00am

Monday, April 8 :: Women's Bible Study cancelled


Friday, April 12 :: Friday's Table - Food Distribution, 9:00am 

Saturday, April 13 :: Homeward Bound Outreach at Noon in Fellowship Hall - Free Lunch, Fellowship, Food Distribution

Sunday, April 14 :: Sunday Gathering 10am

:: Palm Sunday

Monday, April 15 :: Women's Bible Study 6:30pm @ Sandy's

:: Finance Committee 6:30pm
:: Leadership Meeting 7:00pm

 

Thursday, April 18 :: Help fill Easter eggs in Fellowship Hall 10:00am

Friday, April 19 :: Friday's Table - Food Distribution, 9:00am 

Saturday, April 20 :: Gathering of Men 8:30am
:: Homeward Bound Outreach at Noon in Fellowship Hall - Free Lunch, Fellowship, Food Distribution

Sunday, April 21 :: Easter Sunday

:: Continental breakfast 9:30am

:: Worship 10:00am – Easter Egg Hunt following the service

 

Monday, April 22 :: Women's Bible Study 6:30pm at Sandy's

Friday, April 26 :: Friday's Table - Food Distribution, 9:00am 

Saturday, April 27 :: Homeward Bound Outreach at Noon in Fellowship Hall - Free Lunch, Fellowship, Food Distribution

Sunday, April 28 :: Sunday Gathering 10:00am

 

Monday, April 29 :: Women's Bible Study 6:30pm @ Sandy's