This Month's Events - FEBRUARY 2019

 


Friday, February 1:: Friday's Table - Food Distribution, 9:00am - Noon

Saturday, February 2 :: Gathering of Men 8:30am
:: Homeward Bound Outreach at Noon in Fellowship Hall - Free Lunch, Fellowship, Food Distribution

Sunday, February 3 :: Sunday Gathering 10:00am

Monday, February 4 :: Women's Bible Study 6:30pm @ Sandy's


Friday, February 8 :: Friday's Table - Food Distribution, 9:00am - Noon 

Saturday, February 9 :: Homeward Bound Outreach at Noon in Fellowship Hall - Free Lunch, Fellowship, Food Distribution

Sunday, February 10 :: Communion Gathering 10am

:: Membership Class after service

Monday, February 11:: Women's Bible Study 6:30pm @ Sandy's

:: Finance Committee 6:30pm
:: Leadership Meeting 7:00pm

 

Thursday, February 14:: Happy Valentine's Day!

Friday, February 15 :: Friday's Table - Food Distribution, 9:00am - Noon 

Saturday, February 16 :: Gathering of Men 8:30am
:: Homeward Bound Outreach at Noon in Fellowship Hall - Free Lunch, Fellowship, Food Distribution

Sunday, February 17 :: Sunday Gathering 10:00am

 

Monday, February 18 :: Presidents' Day

Friday, February 22 :: Friday's Table - Food Distribution, 9:00am - Noon 

Saturday, February 23 :: Homeward Bound Outreach at Noon in Fellowship Hall - Free Lunch, Fellowship, Food Distribution

Sunday, February 24 :: Sunday Gathering 10:00am

:: Church Elections

 

Monday, February 25 :: :: Women's Bible Study 6:30pm @ Sandy's