This Month's Events - march 2019

 


Friday, March :: Friday's Table - Food Distribution, 9:00am - Noon

Saturday, March 2 :: Gathering of Men 8:30am
:: Homeward Bound Outreach at Noon in Fellowship Hall - Free Lunch, Fellowship, Food Distribution

Sunday, March 3 :: Communion Gathering 10:00am

Monday, March 4 :: Women's Bible Study 6:30pm @ Sandy's


Friday, March 8 :: Friday's Table - Food Distribution, 9:00am - Noon 

Saturday, March 9 :: Homeward Bound Outreach at Noon in Fellowship Hall - Free Lunch, Fellowship, Food Distribution

:: Remember — Set Your Clocks Ahead!

Sunday, March 10 :: Sunday Gathering 10am

Monday, March 11 :: Women's Bible Study 6:30pm @ Sandy's

:: Finance Committee 6:30pm
:: Leadership Meeting 7:00pm

Friday, March 15 :: Friday's Table - Food Distribution, 9:00am - Noon 

Saturday, March 16 :: Gathering of Men 8:30am
:: Homeward Bound Outreach at Noon in Fellowship Hall - Free Lunch, Fellowship, Food Distribution

Sunday, March 17 :: Sunday Gathering 10:00am

 

Monday, March 18 :: Women's Bible Study 6:30pm at Sandy's

Friday, March 22 :: Friday's Table - Food Distribution, 9:00am - Noon 

Saturday, March 23 :: Homeward Bound Outreach at Noon in Fellowship Hall - Free Lunch, Fellowship, Food Distribution

Sunday, March 24 :: Sunday Gathering 10:00am

 

Monday, March 25 :: Women's Bible Study 6:30pm @ Sandy's

 

Friday, March 29 :: Friday's Table - Food Distribution, 9:00am - Noon 

Saturday, March 30 :: Homeward Bound Outreach at Noon in Fellowship Hall - Free Lunch, Fellowship, Food Distribution

 

Sunday, March 31 :: Sunday Gathering 10:00am — Christ in the Passover